Sunday, June 17, 2018

World Cup Group A

The World Cup 2018 is hosted by Russia as Russia was Awarded Hosting Right of the FIFA world cup 2018 in 2010 December. Here I'm providing you with the complete details of the world cup group a. World cup Russia is divided into eight group that is Group A, Group B, Group C, Group D, Group E, Group F, Group G and Group H.
World Cup Group A
World Cup Group A

Each Group of FIFA 2018 world cup has four national football team. Group A consists of Russia, Saudia Arabia, Uruguay and Egypt. Below we have their FIFA ranking details for each team and also match schedule and points table. You may also like World cup schedule inHong Kong TimeWorld Cup Schedule in CEST, World Cup 2018 Schedule in Singapore Time, World Cup 2018 Schedule GMT Time, MST time schedule, World Cup Schedule in Easter TimePST or PT World Cup schedule


TeamAppearanceFIFA Rank
Saudia Arabia5th63

Standings - Points table

1Saudia Arabia00000000

Match Schedule

14 June18:00 MSKRussia vs Saudi ArabiaLuzhniki Stadium
15 June17:00 YEKTEgypt vs UruguayCentral Stadium
19 June21:00 MSKRussia vs EgyptKrestovsky Stadium
20 June18:00 MSKUruguay vs Saudi ArabiaRostov Arena
25 June18:00 SAMTUruguay vs RussiaCosmos Arena
25 June17:00 MSKSaudi Arabia vs EgyptVolgograd Arena

So you can see above all the complete details of the world cup group a. We suggest you bookmark this page as on this page we will be updating the points table after every match