Sunday, June 17, 2018

World Cup Group D

The FIFA World Cup 2018 will start from 14 June and the final will be played on 15 July. The 2018 World Cup is hosted by Russia. There is total 32 national football team in this world cup Russia. This time the world cup is divided into a group like always.
World Cup Group D
World Cup Group D

This 21st world cup there is 8 Group each group have four national football team. Below we have details of the Group D. The Group D consist of Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, and Nigeria. You may also like World cup schedule inHong Kong TimeWorld Cup Schedule in CEST, World Cup 2018 Schedule in Singapore Time, World Cup 2018 Schedule GMT Time, MST time schedule, World Cup Schedule in Easter TimePST or PT World Cup schedule


TeamAppearanceFIFA Rank

Standings - Points Table


Match Schedule

16 June16:00 MSKArgentina vs IcelandOtkritie Arena
16 June21:00 KALTCroatia vs NigeriaKaliningrad Stadium
21 June21:00 KALTArgentina vs CroatiaNizhny Novgorod Stadium
22 June18:00 KALTNigeria vs IcelandVolgograd Arena
26 June21:00 KALTNigeria vs ArgentinaKrestovsky Stadium
26 June21:00 KALTIceland vs CrotiaRostov Arena

You must bookmark this page on your browser as the page will be regularly updated during ongoing FIFA world cup as we will be updating the point table, after every match