Sunday, June 17, 2018

World Cup Group E

FIFA World Cup 2018 Group E has four teams which are: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica and Serbia. The World Cup Russia is divided into 8 groups that is Group A, Group B, Group C, Group D, Group E, Group F, Group G, and Group H. Each group have 4 football team but out of 4, only 2 national football team will qualify for the next round. Each team will play 3 matches which will then decide the qualification of the two team.
World Cup Group E
World Cup Group E

There is total 32 national football team this year in FIFA world cup 2018 which is the 21st FIFA world cup. The World Cup will start from 14 June and the final match will be played on 15 July 2018. Below you will get complete details of the group e of the world cup[ with their teams, match schedule and points table.


TeamAppearanceFIFA Rank
Costa Rica5th22

Standings - Points table

1Costa Rica00000000

Match Schedule

17 June16:00 SAMTCosta Rica vs SerbiaCosmos Arena
17 June21:00 MSKBrazil vs SwitzerlandRostov Arena
22 June15:00 MSKBrazil vs Costa RicaKrestovsky Stadium
22 June20:00 KALTSerbia vs SwitzerlandKaliningrad Stadium
27 June21:00 MSkSerbia vs BrazilOtkritie Arena
27 June21:00 MSKSwitzerland vs Costa RicaNizhny Novgorod Stadium

So, those are the complete details of the Group E of FIFA world cup 2018 which is hosted by Russia. Do Bookmark this page as the points table will be regularly updated after each match. Also, do share and comment your favourite team from Group E.